Header image
line decor
line decor
Login: Players | Coaches

2014~2015 Tryout Info

2015 USAV Medical Release form

Chaperone Form

Chaperone Info

All travel expenses must be paid in full BEFORE the date of travel

All Payments
for club fees, travel expenses, uniforms, CHRVA, are mailed to:

c/o Sean Liu
14105 Punch Street
Silver Spring
MD 20906


2014 Season Information
Teams, coaches and tentative practice schedule
Club Fee and Payment Schedule
Tentative Travel tournament schedule


Coaches Wanted
Maryland Juniors Volleyball Club is looking for coaches. Please contact Club director Sean Liu at sean@mdjrs.org if you are interested.
2013 HS Summer League Results
After 6 weeks of competition, MDJRS HS Volleyball Summer League finished the play off on August 13th. There are total 12 teams who competed at the varsity division, 5 teams played at JV division. River Hill team won the championship and Reservoir finished second at the varsity division. The Centennial team won the gold and River Hill is the runner up at the JV division.
Maryland Juniors Team Visiting China
Invited by Chinese Department of Education and Baotou #1 High School, Maryland Juniors Women Volleyball Team departed for China on 7/21/2013. The team will compete at Baotou International Invitational Tournament from July 25th - 29th then visit Beijing from July 30th - August 2nd. This is the first time for MDJRS team to play at an international tournament. The team will play the teams from China, Russia, Brazil, Poland, Twain, Hong Kong, and Macao. More news and pictures
MDJRS 2013 winners
14 OB won GOLD at the BAVA invitational
17E won Columbia 17 under Invitational
16E won MDJRS Open Tournament
16OY won MDJRS Club Tournament
14E won AAU Grand Prix Spring Rumble
15EB won MDJRS 15 Open Tournament
16E won Columbia Invitational
13E won MDJRS 13'S mixed tournament

MDJRS Volleyball Honored Players
Camryn Long - Setter 18 Elite Team (2012-2013)
All Howard County First Team & Honorable Mention Washington Post All Metro

Sophia Hoekstra - RH/S 16 Elite Team (2012 - 2013)
All Anne Arundal County First Team & Honorable Mention Washington Post All Metro

Cassidy Davis - OH 17 Elite Team (2011-2012)
All Howard County First Team

Abigail Hoekstra - MB 18 Elite Team (2012-2013)
All Anne Arundal County Second Team & Baltimore Sun All Metro

Jiayi Zhang - OH/RH 16 Elite Team (2012-2013)
MVP of IPCP Conference Championship Tournament

Maddy Belt - OH 16 Elite Team (2012-2013)
All Howard County Second Team

Julie Dixon - Libero 17 Elite Team (2012-2013)
All Howard County Second Team

Megan Brady (2011 - 2012 17E) was 2011 and 2012 Maryland State 4A Volleyball Champion and 2012 Montgomery County All-Star Honorable Mention

    Copyright´┐Ż2006-2013 EdgeTek Consulting. All Rights Reserved.
Web site designed and powered by EdgeTek Consulting.